2012-13 Donors

Funds received June 1, 2012 – June 1, 2013  
in support of 2012-2013 Season

$5,000.00 – $7,499.00  
The Gheens Foundation, Inc.
The Norton Foundation, Inc.
VSA Kentucky/The Kentucky Department
of Education

$2,500.00 – $4,999.00  
Church of the Epiphany – Ten Percent Committee
Vivian Ruth Sawyer and Thomas T. Noland, Jr.

$1,000.00 – $2,499.99
Brown Forman Corporation
Joseph and Grace Byrd
Fund for the Arts Community Arts Grant 
S.E. Knorr
Drs. Catherine Newton and Gordon Strauss
Mac and Jessica Thompson, White Clay Consulting

$500.00 – $999.00
Holy Spirit Catholic Church
Holy Spirit Catholic Church Jail Ministry
Lois Maassen c/o Hope Church
Saint Agnes Parish Community

$250.00 – $499.00  
Anonymous, c/o The Community Foundation of Louisville, Inc.
Tom & Celeste Gerstle
Luther Luckett Correctional Complex Fine Arts Club
Robert & Erna Schmid

$100.00 – $249.00  
Drs. Lillian and John Back
Steve Barry
Joseph and Juliet Bianca
Patricia Bricking
Susan Broughman-Lewis
Fr. John R. Burke
Mary Ceridan and Bill Carner
Linda Carter
Larry D. Chandler
Rev. Thomas R. Clark
Monica Cluff
Disciplers Bible Study Class,  Beechland Baptist Church
John and Mary Fleishman
Dr. and Mrs. Lawrence Gettleman
Deborah Gilbert
Sharon Heck
Dr. Jack Heller
Gene and Gloria Hesson
Kay Hubbard and Dan Fisher
Elad and Kelly Gottlib
Robert and Phyllis Hastings
Anne Huntington
Inge-Lise, Kirsten and Niels Herold
Carole Kaucic, SCN
Rose Ellen Kolonauski
The Most Reverend Joseph E. Kurtz, D.D. Archbishop of Louisville
Anne Maron
Joan and Cody  McKellar, in honor of Matthew B. McKellar
Errol Moerdyk, in honor of the Bonhoeffer Liturgy by Joseph Byrd
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph A. Nitzken
Jennifer M. Payton
Pioneer Playhouse – Voices Inside
Dr. and Mrs. Roland W. Richmond
Dr. Emil and Sharon Roy
Joseph M. Rougeau
Revs. Diana and Walter Snowa
St. Walburg Monastery – Sisters Catherine Bauer, Ruth Collopy, Joan Fraenzle, Mary Carol Hellmann, Dorothy Schuette, Mary Tewes and Jean Wolking
Colleen, Mike & Duncan Strauss,  on behalf of Gordon Strauss
Dr. Peter and Margaret Fife Tanguay
Petersen Thomas
LaDonna Thompson
Susan Thornton
Nancy Strauss Tietge, in honor of Gordon Strauss
David Trump
Gene Stotz
Joanne and Jerry Wallace
Vicki Watts
Zion Musicians – Joseph Byrd

$0.01 – $99.00
Anonymous (7)
James Beatty
Lee Purcell Best
Renee Betz
Kristin M. Bezio
Barbara Borawski
Jonathan Brenneman
Louis and Carol Brown
Freyda Campbell
Lucio Caruso
Brent Chamberlin
Tiffany Conroy
Jessica Corum
Phyllis Costello
Donovan and Mary Ann Crist
Diane Darst
Simone Davis
Connie Dorval
Sharon Douglas
Kathy Drehmel
Kerry Dukin
Fran Ellers
Dr. Stacy Erickson
Jo Folsome
Nicole Gaines
Barbara A. Gibson
Kym Wilson Grillot
Phyllis Gorfain
Curtis Hastings
Rosalind Heinz
Michelle Hendricks
Laura Howell
Jeffrey Huisman, in honor of Joseph Byrd’s work with SBB
R. Kevin Johnson
Lauren Kehr
Lana Kelly
Susan N. Kelly
Ella King
Vicky Korosei
Sammie Lambert
Robert LaSalle
Sue LaSalle
Linda LaVelle
Don and Peggy Luidens
Ann Lyons
Bill and Linnie Maggard
Susan G. Mercke
Krista Mills
Linda Mitchell
Bob and Bobbie Moore
Daniel and Karen Morgan
Charlotte Norris, in honor of Joseph Byrd 
Phil O’Connor
Mary Ellen Peacock
Paul Penfield
Jennifer Plants, in honor of the cast and crew of the Taming of the Shrew at Chatham Community Players
Lucy Ratliff
Doug Magee and Anne Marie Regan
Anne Renner-Evans
Bill Russell and Denise Carroll
James and Sandra Rynbrandt
Anne Scott
Laura Schnitzler
David J. Scull
Kenneth Scull
Micheleen M. Scull
Don and Patti Smith
Michael Smith
Joern Soltau
John Sonnenday
Annie and Sam Sorsa
Deborah and Robert Spera
Jon Sprik
Mr. and Mrs. Jordan Stivers
Erica, Matt, Carter and Reed Strauss in honor of Gordon Strauss
Martha Stuber
J.M. Tichenor
Patricia A. Tinsley
Julie Toner
True Gem Productions
Maggie Wade
Naomi Warndorff
Jim and Claire Williams
Jennifer Watson
Kay Williams
Karen Willis
Robert Wilson
Denise Winland, M.D.
Mark Zakem
Zion Lutheran Church

View our 2011-12 Donors
View our 2010-11 Donors

Community Arts Grant Partner